LITTLE FLOWER SCHOOL, BONGAIGAON, CHIRANG NAME LIST OF CAPTAINS FOR SESSION: 2023-2024

CAPTAINS	NAME OF STUDENTS
SCHOOL CAPTAIN	THOMAS MUSHAHARY - XII COMM
SCHOOL VICE CAPTAIN	MUSKAAN SETHIA - X B
	Problem West Print Tra
BLUE HOUSE CAPTAIN	BIRKHANG BASUMATARY - XII COMM
BLUE HOUSE VICE CAPTAIN	RAJNANDINEE DUTTA - IX A
DECENTED OUT VICE CAN TAIN.	
GREEN HOUSE CAPTAIN	SAURAV KR PANDIT - XII SCI
GREEN HOUSE VICE CAPTAIN	GANGUTRI GOGOI - X A
RED HOUSE CAPTAIN	RAKSHIT KASHYAP - X B
RED HOUSE VICE CAPTAIN	ARNITA BOSE - XII ARTS
YELLOW HOUSE CAPTAIN	HRITOM RAJ SARMA - X B
YELLOW HOUSE VICE CAPTAIN	SANCHAYEETA MAZUMDAR - XII A
	CLASS - I A
CLASS CAPTAIN	PARTHIV BASUMATARY
CLASS VICE CAPTAIN	ANUSHKA RAJ
	CLASS - I B
CLASS CAPTAIN	ATHUINA GANGMEI
CLASS VICE CAPTAIN	SANNITH BASUMATARY
	CLASS - I C
CLASS CAPTAIN	MITAKSHI KAKATI
CLASS VICE CAPTAIN	PRIYANUJ BARMAN
	CLASS - II A
CLASS CAPTAIN	DARSHIKA LAKHOTIA
CLASS VICE CAPTAIN	DARSH BACCHAN THAKUR
	CLASS - II B
CLASS CAPTAIN	SAYORI BISWAS
CLASS VICE CAPTAIN	KRISHNEEL GOSWAMI
	CLASS - II C
CLASS CAPTAIN	HARSHVEER SINGH GULATI
CLASS VICE CAPTAIN	SURAVI BRAHMA
	CLASS - III A
CLASS CAPTAIN	DISHITA SARKAR
CLASS VICE CAPTAIN	SK ABYAZ ALOM
	CLASS - III B
CLASS CAPTAIN	ARADHANA ROY
CLASS VICE CAPTAIN	TISHAN BISWAS
	CLASS - III C
CLASS CAPTAIN	YASH BHAGOT
CLASS VICE CAPTAIN	ANYA RAJ
	CLASS - IV A
CLASS CAPTAIN	ADHIRA CHOUDHURY
CLASS VICE CAPTAIN	KHWRWMDAO BASUMATARY
	CLASS - IV B
CLASS CAPTAIN	PRAGYAA LUNIA
CLASS VICE CAPTAIN	SHANTANU BRAHMA

CLASS - IV C		
CLASS CAPTAIN	FARHEEN SULTANA	
CLASS VICE CAPTAIN	SURYAANSH SUREKA	
CLASS - V A		
CLASS CAPTAIN	SHREYAS RANJAN NATH	
CLASS VICE CAPTAIN	TUSHARIKA DAS	
	CLASS - V B	
CLASS CAPTAIN	DEEPTANSHU BHOWMICK	
CLASS VICE CAPTAIN	DARSHITA RAY	
CLASS - V C		
CLASS CAPTAIN	MAYANKA MITRA	
CLASS VICE CAPTAIN	PRATIKSHA DUTTA ROY	
CLASS - VI A		
CLASS CAPTAIN	SAMUDRA NEEL	
CLASS VICE CAPTAIN	MEGHNA MAZUMDER	
	CLASS - VI B	
CLASS CAPTAIN	MAUSOM MEDHI	
CLASS VICE CAPTAIN	SATAKKHI DAS	
CLASS - VI C		
CLASS CAPTAIN	UJAAN SARKAR	
CLASS VICE CAPTAIN	ANJALI SHEKHAWAT	
	CLASS - VII A	
CLASS CAPTAIN	SAKSHI SHARMA	
CLASS VICE CAPTAIN	PRATIK SUREKA	
	CLASS - VII B	
CLASS CAPTAIN	ISHA CHETRI	
CLASS VICE CAPTAIN	CHAYAN KUNJAL RAY	
	CLASS - VII C	
CLASS CAPTAIN	KIRTIMAN RAY	
CLASS VICE CAPTAIN	PRANTIKA RASTOGI	
	CLASS - VIII A	
CLASS CAPTAIN	KRISHANU MITRA	
CLASS VICE CAPTAIN	AABHA PRASAD	
	CLASS - VIII B	
CLASS CAPTAIN	HIMANGINI BARMAN	
CLASS VICE CAPTAIN	LAKSHYA SURANA	
	CLASS - VIII C	
CLASS CAPTAIN	JONASMITA LAHKAR	
CLASS VICE CAPTAIN	DHIRAJ SARKAR	
	CLASS - IX A	
CLASS CAPTAIN	BIDISHA DAS	
CLASS VICE CAPTAIN	AWANISH KUMAR	
	CLASS - IX B	
CLASS CAPTAIN	DIBYOJYOTI BORAH	
CLASS VICE CAPTAIN	DIKSHA SONARI	
	CLASS - X A	
CLASS CAPTAIN	DRISTIRAG DAS	
CLASS VICE CAPTAIN	URMIMALA SAHA	
CLASS - X B		
CLASS CAPTAIN	IRFAN ISWARY	
CLASS VICE CAPTAIN	LUPA RANI BASUMATARY	
CLASS - XI ARTS		
CLASS CAPTAIN	PRIYA DAS	
CLASS VICE CAPTAIN	DAVID GOGOI	

CLASS - XI COMMERCE		
CLASS CAPTAIN	MANNAT JAIN	
CLASS VICE CAPTAIN	VIBEK JHAWAR	
CLASS - XI SCIENCE		
CLASS CAPTAIN	SREEJAN NANDI	
CLASS VICE CAPTAIN	SHREYA PAUL	
CLASS - XII ARTS		
CLASS CAPTAIN	LOKHYAJIT BASUMATARY	
CLASS VICE CAPTAIN	TANISHA SARKAR	
CLASS - XII COMMERCE		
CLASS CAPTAIN	PROJEET GHOSH	
CLASS VICE CAPTAIN	NIJIRA NARZARY	
CLASS - XII SCIENCE		
CLASS CAPTAIN	SUVADIP SHARMA	
CLASS VICE CAPTAIN	ELIZA MUSHAHARY	